Valatie Boy Scout Troop 2114

It's not just about earning badges!

Bottle Collection Schedule

Complete schedule can be found by clicking here. 

Bottle pick-up instructions

Jun 4Jun 10  Kenneth Fay 
Jun 11Jun 17Austin Bailey
Jun 18Jun 24Dillon Schneider
Jun 25Jul 1 Nicholas Robles
Jul 2Jul 8  Alex Regan
Jul 9  Jul 15Madison Landry
Jul 16 Jul 22Kenneth Fay
Jul 23Jul 29 Austin Bailey
Jul 30 Aug 5  Dillon Schneider
Aug 6 Aug 12Nicholas Robles
Aug 13Aug 19Alex Regan
Aug 20Aug 26Madison Landry
Aug 27Sep2Kenneth Fay
Sep 3Sep 9Austin Bailey

Members of our Troop

Adult Leaders 
Scoutmaster Rich Slovak   phone:  (518) 755 - 2116
Assistant Scoutmasters
Eileen Digan
Shane Digan
Paul Giammarco
Billy Graham
Joyce Schneider
Mason Slovak

Charter Representative Kathi Jones

Committee Members
Chair Jon Meredith 
Advancement Chair Mike Regan 
Outdoor Coordinator Fred Anders 
Treasurer Mike Regan 
Secretary Doris Graham 
Publicity Fred Anders
Webmaster Eileen M. Digan

Staff Patrol
Alex R (SPL)
Kenneth  (ASPL)
Madison S (Special Aid/Mascot)

Dillon  (Patrol leader)
Austin (Quartermaster) 
Madison (Scribe / Den Chief) 
Nicholas (Historian) 

Future Patrol 
Your name could be here!  

Follow Us


Interested in High Adventure?

Some pictures of us having fun.